Donations to the Foundation can be made by credit card, cheque, money order or direct deposit.

For direct deposit, please contact the Foundation’s office for details.

For credit card, cheque or money order, please complete this form and send it to the Foundation along with your cheque, money order or credit card details. The form includes all the details needed to handle your donation correctly, including any specific target for the funds and whether or not you require a tax deduction.


The EPCF can help donors seek professional advice if necessary before making their gift.

The Foundation’s Funds

Eyre Peninsula Community Foundation Inc is the Trustee responsible for the operation of three trust funds which were established under separate Deeds of Trust:

– Eyre Peninsula Community Foundation Trust
– Eyre Peninsula Community Foundation General Fund
– Eyre Peninsula Disaster Fund

The EPCF Trust is a Public Fund with Deductible Gift Recipient (DGR) status. Under taxation law DGR status makes it possible for donors to claim a tax deduction for donations over $2.00.

The EPCF General Fund is a Public Fund with Tax Concession Charity (TCC) status only. Under taxation law TCC status means that the General Fund is exempt from paying income tax. Donations to the General Fund are for those persons not requiring a tax deduction.

The Disaster Fund is a Public Fund with Deductible Gift Recipient (DGR) status. Donations (over $2.00) to the Disaster Fund are tax deductible and benefits can be provided direct to individuals that have suffered in a disaster.

For further information, please contact the EP Community Foundation:
PO Box 1960,
Port Lincoln, SA 5606